Login |  Register |  Apply  |   Cart

Thank you for your interest in OFALycée!

Please sign up for one of our upcoming webinars to hear more about the future of French-American education and our groundbreaking complementary bilingual education model.

We look forward to talking with you soon!

OFALycée: The Future of French-American Education from 4th to 12th grade

  • null

    APRIL 2021

    Tuesday, April 13th | 12:00pm (EDT) / 9:00am (PDT)
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

    Tuesday, April 13th  |  8:00pm (EDT) / 6:00pm (PDT)
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

    Tuesday, April 13th | 11:00pm (EDT) / 8:00pm (PDT)
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

  • null

    MAY 2021

    Tuesday May 11th | 3:00pm (EDT) / 12:00pm (PDT)
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

    Tuesday May 11th | 8:00pm (EDT) / 5:00pm (PDT)
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

    Tuesday May 18th | 3:00pm (EDT) / 12:00pm (PDT)
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

  • null

Other Upcoming Webinars from OFALycée

  • null

    APRIL 2021

    Tuesday, April 6th  |  12:00pm (EDT) / 9:00am (PDT)
    UK University Forum
    Presentation in English

    REGISTER

    Wednesday, April 7th | 1:00pm (EDT) / 10:00am (PDT)
    Comment Mieux Soutenir Votre Ado
    Presentation in French

    REGISTER

  • null