ADMISSIONS EVENTS CALENDAR: Click here
infoiconblue

Find out more! Join us for one of our upcoming events to find out more about our new concept of bilingual complementary education.

See you soon!

Contact Us

SCHEDULE AN INDIVIDUAL MEETING

MARCH 2024

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    MARCH 12, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in French
    Online event

    Session for elementary school:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

    Session for elementary school:

    11pm EST / 8pm PST

    REGISTER

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    MARCH 13, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in French
    Online event

    Session for middle & high school:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

    Session for middle & high school:

    11pm EST / 8pm PST

    REGISTER

  • in person

    Drop-in Information Session

    MARCH 26, 2024
    NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    12pm EST / 9am PST

    JOIN SESSION

    General session for all grade levels:

    3pm EST / 12pm PST

    JOIN SESSION

APRIL 2024

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    APRIL 9, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in French
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

    General session for all grade levels:

    11pm EST / 8pm PST

    REGISTER

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    APRIL 10, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in English
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

     

     

     

  • in person

    Drop-in Information Session

    APRIL 23, 2024
    NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    12pm EST / 9am PST

    JOIN SESSION

    General session for all grade levels:

    3pm EST / 12pm PST

    JOIN SESSION

MAY 2024

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    MAY 14, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in French
    Online event

    Session for elementary school:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

    Session for elementary school:

    11pm EST / 8pm PST

    REGISTER

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    MAY 15, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in French
    Online event

    Session for middle & high school:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

    Session for middle & high school:

    11pm EST / 8pm PST

    REGISTER

  • in person

    Drop-in Information Session

    MAY 29, 2024
    NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    12pm EST / 9am PST

    JOIN SESSION

    General session for all grade levels:

    3pm EST / 12pm PST

    JOIN SESSION

JUNE 2024

  • null

    Informational Webinar

    June 11, 2024
    OFALycée: French education in the digital era
    Presentation in French
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    8pm EST / 5pm PST

    REGISTER

    General session for all grade levels:

    11pm EST / 8pm PST

    REGISTER

  • in person

    Drop-in Information Session

    JUNE 25, 2024
    NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED
    Online event

    General session for all grade levels:

    12pm EST / 9am PST

    JOIN SESSION

    General session for all grade levels:

    3pm EST / 12pm PST

    JOIN SESSION